Our queens

CHIARA MAIR

Chiara Mair comes from Götzens near Innsbruck and competes for the local ski club. After competing against top young athletes in junior races like the Trofeo Topolino as a child, a period marked by injuries began for her. She made her European Cup debut in January 2015, where she was able to establish herself with several podium finishes over the years. In the World Cup, Chriara competed for the first time in the Flachau Giant Slalom and has already finished in the top 10 6 times. She celebrated her first European Cup victory here on the Goasleitn.

ELSA FERMBAECK

Elsa Fermbäck grew up in the village of Vemhån in Härjedalen municipality and competed in her first FIS races at 16. She made her European Cup debut in the Trysil Giant Slalom in December 2016 and competed in the World Cup for the first time in Levi in November 2018. Her first European Cup victory came in January 2021 in the Vaujany slalom. In the World Cup, her best result so far was 14th place in the slalom in Åre in March 2021.

LARA DELLA MEA

Lara Della Mea was born in 1999 in Tarvisio, Italy. She competed in her first FIS races at the age of 16. In 2017, she won the bronze medal in the slalom at the European Youth Olympic Festival in Erzurum and achieved tenth place in the giant slalom at her first Junior World Championship in Åre. In 2018, Lara made her World Cup debut in Sölden (giant slalom). A year later, she won the bronze medal with the Italian team at the World Cup in Åre. In 2020, Lara won the first Europa Cup slalom race on the Goasleitn piste in Ahrntal and the silver medal in the second race.

MARTINA DUBOVSKÁ

Martina Dubovská was born in 1992 in Třinec, in the former Czech and Slovak Federative Republic. A multiple Czech Champion title winner and World Cup participant, she started competing at the age of 15 and soon celebrated her first victories in Australia. In 2013, she won the slalom bronze medal at the Universiade in Pozza di Fassa. So far, Martina has participated in two Winter Olympics: Sotchi in 2014 (22nd place in the slalom) and Pyeongchang in 2018 (9th in the team race, 29th place in the slalom). In the World Cup races, she scored four placements in the top ten. On the occasion of her 54th Europa Cup race on the Goasleitn in Ahrntal, she won the second slalom race.

unsere queens

CHIARA MAIR

Chiara Mair stammt aus Götzens bei Innsbruck und startet für den heimischen Skiverein. Nachdem sie sich im Kindesalter bei Juniorenrennen wie der Trofeo Topolino schon mit Top-Nachwuchsathletinnen gemessen hatte, begann für sie eine von Verletzungen geprägte Zeit. Ihr Europacup-Debut gab sie im Jänner 2015, wo sie sich im Laufe der Jahre mit mehreren Podestplätzen etablieren konnte. Im Weltcup war Chriara zum ersten Mal im Riesenslalom von Flachau am Start und war bereits 6-mal unter den Top 10. Ihren ersten Europacup-Sieg feierte Sie hier auf der Goasleitn.

ELSA FERMBAECK

Elsa Fermbäck wuchs im Dorf Vemhån in der Gemeinde Härjedalen auf und bestritt mit 16 ihre ersten FIS-Rennen. Ihr Europacup-Debut gab sie im Riesenslalom von Trysil im Dezember 2016, im Welcup war sie zum ersten Mal in Levi im November 2018 am Start. Ihren ersten Europacupsieg holte sie sich im Jänner 2021 im Slalom von Vaujany. Im Weltcup landete sie ihr bisher bestes Ergebnis dem 14 Rang im Slalom von Åre im März 2021.

LARA DELLA MEA

Lara Della Mea, geboren 1999 in Tarvis/Friaul Julisch Venetien, bestritt bereits mit 16 Jahren ihre ersten FIS-Rennen. 2017 erreichte sie beim Europäischen Olympischen Jugendfestival in Erzurum die Bronzemedaille im Slalom. Ihre erste Juniorenweltmeisterschaft in Åre schloss sie mit Rang zehn im Riesenslalom ab. 2018 gab sie im Riesenslalom von Sölden ihr Weltcup-Debüt. Bei der WM 2019 in Åre gewann Lara mit der italienischen Mannschaft die Bronzemedaille. 2020 gewann Lara das erste Slalom-Europacup-Rennen auf der Goasleitn im Ahrntal und erreichte beim 2. Rennen die Silbermedaille.

MARTINA DUBOVSKÁ

Martina Dubovská, geboren 1992 in Třinec/ČSFR, ist mehrfache tschechische Meisterin und WM-Teilnehmerin. Mit 15 Jahren bestritt sie ihre ersten FIS-Rennen und feierte wenig später in Australien ihre ersten Siege. Bei der Universiade 2013 in Pozza di Fassa gewann sie die Bronzemedaille im Slalom. Martina nahm an zwei Olympischen Winterspielen teil: in Sotchi 2014 (22. im Slalom) und 2018 in Pyeongchang (9. im Mannschaftswettbewerb, 29. im Slalom). Bei den Weltcup-Rennen erreichten sie 4 Platzierungen unter den besten Zehn. Beim 54. Europacup-Rennen ihrer Karriere auf der Goasleitn im Ahrntal gewann sie das 2. Slalom-Rennen.